Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Precinct 2

Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Bob Honts Papers

 Collection — Other 39
Identifier: 02-MS06
Scope and Contents The Bob Honts Papers is divided into 18 series. The series reflect the major types of material contained within the collection. Below is a description of each series:

Series 1: Commissioners Court Minutes and Agendas

This series contains a sample of Commissioners Court Minutes, Agendas, and Work Sessions from 1980 and 1981 maintained by Precinct 2. Series 2: Corporations This series contains records relating mainly to the Capital Industrial Development Corporation and the ...